Department Blog

Posted 5/23/2013 by Linda Kesselring

Dr. Sethuraman Receives AWAEM Award

Kinjal Sethuraman, MD, MPH, received the Momentum Award from the Academy for Women in Academic Emergency Medicine, honoring her dedication and service to the organization. She also has been elected to the Academy’s executive committee, accepting the office of secretary.